Historical Key Data 11: List of MPs who signed the round robin letter of January 2006

Edward Davey (Kingston and Surbiton)
Sarah Teather (Brent East)
Norman Baker (Lewes)
Tom Brake (Carshalton and Wallington)
Andrew George (St Ives)
Sandra Gidley (Romsey)
Norman Lamb (Norfolk North)
David Laws (Yeovil)
Jeremy Browne (Taunton)
Alistair Carmichael (Orkney & Shetland)
Nick Clegg (Sheffield Hallam)
Tim Farron (Westmorland and Lonsdale)
Lynne Featherstone (Hornsey and Wood Green)
Julia Goldsworthy (Falmouth and Camborne)
Chris Huhne (Eastleigh)
Evan Harris (Oxford West and Abingdon)
John Pugh (Southport)
Jo Swinson, (Dunbartonshire East)
Stephen Williams, (Bristol West)
Nick Harvey, (Devon North)
Martin Horwood (Cheltenham)
Dan Rogerson (Cornwall North)
Adrian Sanders (Torbay)
Matthew Taylor (Truro & St Austell)
Jenny Willott (Cardiff Central)